Schools‎ > ‎FPE‎ > ‎About Fern Persons Elementary‎ > ‎

Staff Directory - FPE

Administration
 
Mr. Brock Peters
Principal & District Special Education Coordinator
petersb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1123
K-5 Literacy Specialist

Mrs. Kim Lehman
Literacy Specialist
lehmank@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1134

     Student Services
 
Mr. Ben Wilson
Student Services Coordinator
wilsonb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1126

 Office Staff
Mrs. Carol Nelson
Administrative Assistant
nelsonc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension: 1124
 
Mrs. Mary Campbell
Office Aide
campbem@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension: 1120
 
Teaching Staff by Grade Level
 
Pre-School
 
Mrs. Lindsey Potter
potterl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1159



Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Kristine Amey
ameyk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1128
 
Ms. Tina Andrews
andrewt@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1153
 
Mrs. Erica Coolidge
coolide@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1130
 
Mrs. Robin Sheldon
sheldor@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1129



 1st Grade Teachers
 
Ms. Staci Hayward
daviss@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1144

Mrs. Mindy Otto
ottom@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1148

Mrs. Jayne Walker
walkerj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1141
 
Mrs. Cindy Wixson
wixsonc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1125

2nd Grade Teachers
Mrs. Jennifer London
londonj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1149
 
Mrs. Jennifer Longden
longdej@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1147

Mrs. Stacey VanNortwick- teaches 1st and 2nd grade split
vannors@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension: 1154

Mrs. Traci Simmons
simmont@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1146

3rd Grade Teachers
Ms. Danielle Arriaga
Phone: 269-749-4611
Extension:1160 
 
Mrs. Betsy Hubbard
hubbarb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1131

Mrs. Karla Nail
nailk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1161
                                      
Mrs. Lindsay Stewart
stewarl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1142


  Specials Teachers

Mrs. Kris Shrontz
Science
shrontk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1162
 
Mr. Steve Johnson
Gym, Computers
johnsos@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension: 1163

Mrs. Wanda Kleinfelt
Library
kleinfw@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1137
 
Ms. Ashleigh Miller
Music, Computers
millera@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2633
 
Mrs. Angie Webb
Special Education
webba@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-4611
Extension:  1140

Mrs. Cortney Nighbert
Phone: 269-749-4611
Extension: 1135
Support Staff


Mrs. Theresa Burkett
Para-Professional
 
Mrs. Michelle Coolidge
Para-professional

Mrs. Brandi Epler
Para-professional
eplerb
@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Charlene Hisler
Para-professional
hislerc@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Mistelle Hollister
Para-professional
hollism
@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Nancy Hummel
Para-professional
hummelm@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Rose Janousek
Para-professional
janousr@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Kathy Penny
Para-professional
pennyk
@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Jamie Redding
Para-professional
reddinj@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Mindy Sinclair
Para-professional
sinclam
@olivetschools.org

Jessica Walker
Para-professional