Schools‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎

Staff Directory-High School

Administration
 
Mr. Troy Waffle
Principal 
wafflet@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3316
 
Mr. Matt Seidl
Athletic Director - Assistant Principal
seidlm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9631    
Extension: 3312
 
Mrs. Amanda Rybicki
Counselor, Freshman Class Co-Adviser
rybicka@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3311
 Office Staff
Mrs. Michelle Fisk
Administrative Assistant
fiskm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension: 3310
 
Mrs. Lisa Collier
Administrative Assistant to the Counselor
colliel@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension: 3318
 
Mrs. Lauri Janousek
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
janousl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9631
Extension:  3319
 
Teaching Staff
 
 
Mr. Eddie Collins
Lit & Comp I, Lit & Comp II
collinse@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3105
 
Mrs. Julie Cordier
Art/Design, Ceramics, Sculpture, Class Co-Adviser
cordiej@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3320
 
Mr. Brian Dartt
Financial Literacy, Digital Design, Visual Design, Publications
darttb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3201
Planbook: Internet and Computing Core - http://planbookedu.com/s/Q89XX

Planbook:  Visual Design = http://planbookedu.com/s/T63LR
 
Mrs. Paula Eldridge
Algebra I, Algebra 2B, Geometry, Psychology, Quiz Bowl Adviser
eldridp@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3207
 
Mrs. Kim Faulkner
Choir, Fortissimo
faulknk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2603
 
Mrs. Whitney Fiebiger
Spanish I/II, Student Council Adviser, Link Crew Co-Adviser
fiebigw@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension: 2533
Classroom Website:  www.fiebigerspanish.weebly.com
Planbook Spanish 1 Skinny:  http://planbookedu.com/s/47TKQ
Planbook Spanish 1 Block:   http://planbookedu.com/s/321G7
Planbook Spanish 2 Block:  http://planbookedu.com/s/XDDPY

Mr. Dave Funk
Band, Jazz Band
funkd@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2609
 
Mrs. Lynne Funk
Auditorium Manager
funkl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2633
 
Ms. Malia Koger
American Lit, Speech, Drama
kogerm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3326
 
Mrs. Kelly Lewis
Special Education
lewisk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3202

Mr. Brian Lincoln
Alg 1, Geometry
Phone: 269-749-3671
Extension: 3200
 
Mr. Jeremy Milarch
Physical Science, Botany
milarcj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3214
 
Mrs. Whitney Morrison
Spanish I/II
morrisw@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3209
Classroom website: morrisonohs.weebly.com
 
Mr. Vince Morrison
Chemistry, Physics
morrisv@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3206
Classroom website: vmorrisonscience.weebly.com
 
Mrs. Terri Morton
Forensics, Biology, Class Adviser
mortont@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3210

Ms. Wendy Murray
Library -  On-Line Learning
murrayw@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3300
https://sites.google.com/a/olivetstudent.org/olivet/schools/olivet-high-school-library
 
Ms. Kara Newman
Special Education, Class Co-Adviser
newmank@olivetschools.org
Phone: 269-749-3671
Extension:  3204

Mrs. Anna O'Dell
American Lit, AP English
odella@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3321
 
Mr. Heath Otto
Civics, Social Issues
ottoh@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3101
 
Mr. Doug Pennington
Botany, Biology, Large Animal Vet Science, Ag Leadership, FFA Adviser
pennind@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3213
 
Mrs. Kris Peterson
Academic Intervention, Algebra II, Calculus, SOS, NHS Co-Adviser
petersk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3103
 
Mr. Gabe Priddy
Physical Education, Health
priddyg@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3334

Mrs. Brityn Rabakon
US History, World Literature
Phone: 269-749-3671
Ext: 3106

Mrs. Andrea Santini
Economics, Social Issues, US History
santina@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3104
 
Mr. Randy Smith
Geometry, Algebra I, Pre-Calculus, SOS
smithr@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3107
 
Mrs. Lisa Weaver
World History
weaverl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3102
Planbook for block classes: http://planbookedu.com/s/TSTW3
Planbook for World History Skinny class: http://planbookedu.com/s/8HPHQ
Ms. Hannah Witzke
Lit/Comp II, Lit/Comp I, Link Crew Co-Adviser
witzkeh@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  3108
Lesson Plans: 
http://planbookedu.com/s/2I3I2

Ms. Mallory Wooden
 Adv. Biology
Phone: 269-749-3671
Extension: 3211
 
Support Staff
 
Mrs. Mary Kirby
Para-professional
kirbym
@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
 
Mrs. Angie Roe
Para-Professional
roea@olivetschools.org
Phone: 269-749-3671