Schools‎ > ‎Middle School‎ > ‎

Staff Directory - Middle School

Administration
 
Mr. Stephen Williams
Principal
willias@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2622
 
     Student Services
 
Mr. Todd Page
Student Services Coordinator
paget@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2610
 
Mr. Cameron Bramer
Student Services Coordinator
bramerc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2612
 
 Office Staff
Mrs. Brenda Dedafoe
Administrative Assistant
dedafob@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2620
 
Mrs. Lori Olson
Secretary
olsonl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2625
 
Mrs. Greta Mott
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2527
 
Teaching Staff by Grade Level
 
4th Grade Teachers
 

Mrs. Jennifer Ball
ballj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2408


Mrs. Marie Toburen
toburem@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2410

 
Mrs. Suzy Turner
turners@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2411
 
Mrs. Nancy Cole
Phone: 269-749-9953
Extension: 2412

Mrs. Lauren Stolberg
Special Education
stolbel@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2409
   5th Grade Teachers
 
Mr. Ruben Chavez
chavezr@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2402

Mrs. Christine Fusciardi
fusciac@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2506
 
Mr. Michael Flood
floodm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2504

Mrs. Theresa Miller
millert@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2403

Mrs. Lauren Stolberg
Special Education
stolbel@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2409
 
Mrs. Cheryl Worden
wordenc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2401
 
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teachers
 
Mrs. Kerstin Andrzejewski
6th & 7th Social Studies
andrzek@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2515
 
Mrs. Sara Baker
bakers@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2518

Mr. Charles Bucienski
6th grade Science
bucienc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2519

Mrs. Sara Garrett
IRR
garrets@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2535

Mrs. Donna Daly
Gym
dalyd@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2608
 
Mrs. Karen Terry
terryk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2428

Ms. Kelly Fedewa
7th Math
cookk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2420
 
Mr. Casey Eash
Art
eashc@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2605
 
Mr. Ben Ellis
8th Math
ellisb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension: 2524
 
Mrs. Kim Faulkner
Choir
faulknk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2603
 
Mr. Dave Funk
Band, Jazz Band
funkd@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2609
 
Mrs. Lynne Funk
Auditorium Manager, Instrumental Music Tutor
funkl@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2633
 
Mr. Marvin Freed
Special Education
freedm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2614

Mr. Jack Ignash
ELA & Social Studies
ignashj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2516
 
Mrs. Suzie Kramer
6th & 7th ELA
kramers@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2522
 
Mr. Elliott London
7th Science
londone@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2427
 
Mrs. Christa McLane
7th & 8th ELA
mclanec@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2526
 

Mr. Keith Schadler
Computers & Industrial Arts
schadlk@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2600
 
Mrs. Sallie Spencer
Special Education
spences@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2525
 
Ms. Elizabeth Edwards
7th Social Studies & 8th History
edwarde@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2514
 
Mr. Mike Spoelstra
Gym & 8th grade History
spoelsm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2523
 
 
Mr. Russ Stolberg
8th Science, 8th gym
stolber@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2531

Mrs. Mallory Wooden
6th - 8th Health
woodenm@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-3671
Extension:  2401

 
Mrs. Heather Zaremba
6th & 7th ELA
zarembh@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
Extension:  2417
 

Support Staff

Mrs. Judy Burgess
Para-professional
Phone:  269-749-9953
 
Mrs. Cindy Herlein
Para-professional
herleic@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
 
Mrs. Betty Perkins
Para-professional
perkinb@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
 
Mrs. Annette Robinson
Para-professional
robinsa@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953
 
Mrs. Jeanna Ruthruff
Para-professional
ruthruj@olivetschools.org
Phone:  269-749-9953

Ms. Chelsea Ciba
Para-professional
Phone: 269-749-9953